Cart 0 items: $0.00

EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Contentious Cabaret - A Night You'll Never Forget! Sat 28 March 630pm Tickets

Thank God It's Friday Dinner Every Friday
Pizza and weekend specials available, Friday 21st is Korean home cooked by our Sous Chef Cookie. Book

Happy Thursday Dinner with Contentious Trivia Every Thursday
Happy hour is between 5-7pm and we'll have  homemade pizza on the menu as well as a very entertaining Trivia competition. 
Book

Summer Sunday Sounds Music Series 19 Jan- 15 March - March 1 & 15 Alex Rapauch, 8 Mar Canberra Advocates See transport options below, Shane from Daves Tours runs a bus every Sunday.  Book 

What's coming up?
Sat 28 Mar - Contentious Cabaret Tickets
Sat 4 Apr - Holy Trinity of Cheese-making Tickets
Fri 10 Apr - Good Friday Fish n' Chips Book
Sun 12 Apr – Easter Sunday Kids Egg Hunt Buy Kids Tickets then Book Your Table for all of you
Sat 2 May – Contentiously Bent - Beer & Wine 
Sat 9 May – Holy Trinity Cheese-making Tickets
Sun 10 May - Mothers Day Lunch
Thurs 21 May – Sip Swirl & Learn Workshop Tickets
Sat 30 May - Oysters Lovers Night
Sun 14 Jun - J's Smokin Workshop
Sat 20 Jun – Truffle Dog Hunt n' Lunch
Sat 27 Jun - Cheesemaking with Truffles
Sat 4 July - Contentiously Bent - Beer & Wine
Sat 18 July - Xmas in July
Sat 25 July - Cheesemaking with Truffles
Sat Aug 1 - Truffle Gala - Dinner & Talk
Sat Aug 8 - Holy Trinity of Truffles
Sat 15 Aug - 70's Fireside Fondue Evening
Sat Aug 22 - Fireside Pig n' Pinot
Sat 5 Sept - Contentiously Bent - Beer & Wine
Sun 6 Sept - Father's Day Lunch w' Port
Fri 2 Oct - Mon 5 Oct - Contentious Festival
Sat 17 Oct - Holy Trinity Cheesemaking
Sat 31 Oct - Halloween 2020 Party!
Tues 3 Nov - Melbourne Cup Party
Thur 5 Nov - Sip, Swirl & Learn Workshop
Sat 19 Dec - Holy Trinity Cheesemaking

Monday Public Holidays we are open!
Mon 9 Mar - Canberra Day
Mon 13 Apr - Easter Monday
Mon 27 Apr - Anzac Monday
Mon 1 Jun - ACT Reconciliation Day
Mon 8 Jun - Queens Birthday

CHOOSE YOUR TRANSPORT
Small buses:
Shane Jasprizza from Daves Tours 0413 803 409 shane@daves.com.au; Aaron, Valley Limousines 0431546 648; Buses for 27 -60:
Nikki at Deanes Transport 1800 317 000; Self – Hire: Hire a 12  seater for normal licenced driver at Queanbeyan or Canberra Hertz and  a non drinker can self drive; Mini Taxies Book a mini taxi in advance for 6 - 12 people with ACT Cabs, Silver Service ACT, Elite taxis; Uber/OLA: Uber will deliver you but taxi required for return.